Advisory Board

Richard T. Pulice, Director – Social Work
John Zogby, Zogby International, Special Advisor to the Institute

Stephanie Bennett – Sociology
Michael Bologna – Counseling
Nancy Dorr – Psychology
James Feeney – Communications Disorders
Charles Finn – Business
Joanne Powers – Mathematics
Klaas SchilderGGZe, Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Theresa Ward – Special Education
Ann Zeeh – Biology

David Szczerbacki, Provost
Richard Thompson, Dean, School of Mathematics and Sciences
Colleen Thapalia, Graduate Admissions

Community Members
Anthony Falco, Rehabilitation Support Services, Inc.
Joseph GossSeton Health Systems
Lorraine McMullinMHANYS
Steve MiccioPEOPLe, Inc.
Marian Schwager
John Tracey
William J. PhillipsOASAS
Fred ErlichLiving Resources, Inc.
Donna LamkinCenter for Disability Services, Inc.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s